Kaufman and Canoles

Management

Management

Chairman

William R. Van Buren III
wrvanburen@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3220

Executive Committee

Gregory R. Davis
grdavis@kaufcan.com
(757) 259.3820
Charles V. McPhillips
cvmcphillips@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3178
Richard L. Hurlbert Jr.
rlhurlbert@kaufcan.com
(804) 771.5795
W. Edgar Spivey
wespivey@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3196

Administration

Susan O. Austin
Accounting Systems Manager
soaustin@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3293
Thomas D. Johns
Director of Operations
tdjohns@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3299
Karen H. Burris
Trust & Estate Manager
khburris@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3147
Laura Mae
Facilities Manager
lmae@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3134
Laurie A. Claywell
Director of Library Services
laclaywell@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3152
James P. McKane
Senior Systems Engineer
jpmckane@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3129
Laurie A. Flowers
Human Resources Director
laflowers@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3284
Nicole J. Naidyhorski
Marketing Director
njnaidyhorski@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3295
Teresa D. Hall
Controller
tdhall@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3191
Lori A. Petersen
Accounting Supervisor
lapetersen@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3217
Dale E. Hower
Director of Administration
dehower@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3103
Sandra J. Stovall
Chief Information Officer
sjstovall@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3121
Wendy J. Huff
Document Resources Supervisor
wjhuff@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3290
Sharon L. Withers
Recruiting Coordinator
slwithers@kaufcan.com
(757) 624.3210